artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Adobe Evangelist Terry White

I stumbled across Terry White on adobe.tv when I began my research for epub through InDesign CS6 tutorials. When you find a good tutorial guy, you hang on for dear life. While many lynda tutorial voices are sure to put me asleep I really enjoy listening to Terry and can follow even a half hour tutorial without falling asleep!

I now keep his adobe stuff, as well as his own tech blog terrywhite.com, and his youtube channel bookmarked and check them often. He knows InDesign inside and out and has been my primary resource for turning my senior project how-to books into ebooks. I am thankful for him and hope you get something out of his resources, too!

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment