artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Rifle Paper Company

images

http://riflepaperco.com/

Anna Bond is a person who has given me a great deal of inspiration. I visit Paper Source on a regular basis and see her stationery everywhere I look. She recently did an interview for O! Magazine, where she explained her story. She started out as a freelance artist taking any work she could get, designing concert posters and other little things. She had the idea to begin designing wedding suites and her business BOOMED! She and her husband were running an entire operation from their living room. Anna has an entire company where she sells all of her fabulous work. She is based in Winter Park, Florida but her designs are sold all over the world. Anna is living the very dream I have for myself!
Now that you’ve seen her beautiful website, please take a look at my online portfolio where you will find my Senior Project!! http://www.torydeorian.com (All of my holiday cards and stationery are included in my Senior Project.)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

