artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

after graduation…

When I did my inspirational interview with bay area graphic designer/illustrator Coco Tardiff for my Art 4740 Professional Practices course, one thing in particular stuck out in my mind. She asked if I had heard of something called Creative Circle. I hadn’t. So I checked out Creative Circle and Coco said she regularly gets many of her jobs and clients from there. As Creative Circle states on their website, they are a specialized staffing agency that connects innovative advertising, marketing, creative, and interactive professionals with companies seeking talent on a full-time or freelance basis.

Since many of us our graduating I figured sharing this website would be helpful for many of you (including me) looking to start your careers in the digital world. Good luck!

creative circle

http://www.creativecircle.com

-Jenny Servatius

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

