artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Illustration/Photography

As of now, I have no idea why, but I have a passion for illustration and photography. Seeing some nice designs and photography work makes me want to go out on an adventure and see what I can come up with. In my illustrations class, I had a fun time using/learning about the Wacom tablet. Though I am not that good with the application Corel Painter, the following images are inspirations that makes me want to learn more about. I may give up and forget about it when it gets frustrating and hard to deal with, but seeing these nice designs just pulls me back in. For Photography, it engages me to go out of my comfort zone and take shots of things that occur within the world around me. Capturing every little moment as life goes on. These are examples I found on the web that inspired me:

image1 image2 image3 image4 photo1 photo4 photo5 photo6

By: Peter Huang

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

