artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

video games is design and programing

I am trying to push myself to the next level CSUEB has been a nice comfortable safe area to grow and explore, but those walls are crumbling down,  that  is why I choose to make a video game.  Video game are the next level of entertainment the fusion of real live and a cinematic, but rather than watching a characters go through event you are controlling them.  A game engine like Unity3D give me that power to create these whole new worlds, of endless possibility. ImageImageImage

Unity is a powerful tool to help make my vision come to life.

there are a few game that inspire me,  Zelda Ocarina of time, it was one of the first games I played and it is still one of my favourite games, Golden eye and Halo were that games that got me into FPS.   I other games that I have enjoyed Star Wars Battle Front, Diablo, Freelancer, GTA 5, Skyrim, Assassin Creed.  what these games showed me was , create a interesting world to run around and tell a great story.

the game that I am look forward and inspires me is Star Citizen, a completely crowed funded game space adventure

ImageImageImage

this game show that people will pay for what they want, if can show you have a game concept that people want, they will help you create it.  when ever a project is too expensive for you to front the cost, there are people out there that will help you project come to be

if you put the time into any project, you can do anything you want

Christopher Gallegos

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

