artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Inspiring Food article and Cafe

I love food in general.  Recently, I found a magazine called Prevention.  I love how their use of vector arts in articles. In one of their food series “Healthy Food Face-Off” is comparing two foods under the same category and see which one has more nutrition.  It’s fun to read and I get the facts about the food we eat.  Check out this series here http://www.prevention.com/health-food-face

Another inspiring place is the Namoo Korean dessert Cafe. I found their images through Pinterest. Unfortunately, they do not have a website, but I found a few Google images and blogs about this restaurant.  To me, their decor is cozy yet contemporary. Their menu is cute and fun to read. This place definitely gave me inspiration and motivation to get my senior project done.

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

Featured image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

