artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Video Editing Inspiration

I am interested in Video Editing and I love seeing videos that are very creatively and technically done. I lean towards videos that edits in slow motion to fast speed with some what of a documentary style. I like how it conveys emotion and the style technique can be so effective that it will spark an interest.

I like the style of how this video was edited.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FoO94ixMo-s

-Laurie Meas

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Video Editing Inspiration

  1. I found 2 more videos that I like.

Leave a Reply

