artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Senior Project Cherry Picking Experience

IMG_1438

picking cherries to relieve stress

picking cherries to relieve stress

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

I was up all night from about 7 pm to 4 am  trying to figure out how to setup column responsivness using media queries. With no sucessess, I was like totally stressed out. I could not sleep before I knew it, it was around 5 A.M. in the morning. So I was like shoot, I need to go do something, or I am going to drive my self crazy.

So I went to a cherry orchard and picked cherries for about ten hours. This totatly relaxed me, and I brought back around 8 pounds of cherries. Plus they tasted delicious, when I got back home, I started on my problem again, and figured it out in about 15 minutes. Taking my eyes off the problem and relaxing, was really important to solving the problem.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

