artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Inspiration

I was inspired by League of Legends artwork for their login screens for my illustrated animations. I was also inspired by many other artists like Sakimichan and Genzoman for their painting styles. I guess it became even more after I started Pinterest and ended up having over 8,000 pins of pictures that I found inspiring. I am a fan of creative writing and I hope that I can keep improving my illustration skills in order to be able to draw out what my characters look like. I am also an avid fan of videogames, playing them or watching others play them. Second Critique PDF

 

-Alyssa L.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

