artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

My Senior Projects and My Inspiration

For my Multimedia Senior Project I wanted to do something special, something what I can really enjoy during the all process. I love to draw, so the choice what I made is requiring a LOT of drawing. I decided to do an animated story, and I was ready to stick with the framing, illustrator, and the flash for a long time. I like to see how simple drawings can be transferred into moving characters with specific human-like qualities. I get my inspiration from watching animated stories on Youtube, and I am learning a lot from it.

For my Graphic Design Senior Project, I am doing a branding for a chocolate company with all the attributes such as a logo, a packaging for a product, and mini informational booklet of the product. I get a lot of inspiration from pinterest.com. I discover so many wonderful and original packages! Please see my Inspirational Mood board! And good luck for everyone! Thanks, Madlen

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

