artchatterblog

CSUEB Electronic Art Seniors share their thoughts!

Bethany Radloff

14504933_1758595654361137_194603490713010176_n

Bethany Radloff is a professional Illustrator and Animator that I have been following for quite some time now. She has worked with a lot of big corporation companies such as Disney, Marvel, HBO and content creators (aka Youtubers) like Anna Akana. She also is a Youtuber as well which you can check out here. What got me interested was her cartoon/video game/comic-book-like art style. I love how her art is inspired by nerdy things like comics, anime and manga. Her animations are very colorful and fluid and I love how she is versatile in so many different forms of art.

I would like to one day be successful in the same way she is. Like Bethany, I want to be able to express myself in different ways. Where I can be true to myself and my interests and have them drive my career as a future motion graphics artist / designer.

– Mariel Toribio

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

